Kombo Klash Netherlands 2016 - Firstlook Festival

  • Groups (8 → 2) then Double Elimination  
  • Killer Instinct  
  • October 8, 2016 at 12:00 PM CEST  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us

STREAM - https://twitch.tv/DutchBrawlers


Saturday October 8th

  • Group stage - 12PM CEST /  3AM PDT / 5AM CST / 6AM EDT
  • Top 8 until Top 3 - 3:30PM CEST / 6:30AM PDT / 8:30AM CST / 9:30AM EDT

Sunday October 9th

  • Winners + Losers  Final -  1:15PM CEST / 4:15AM PDT / 6:15AM CST / 7:15AM EDT
  • Grand Final - 5PM CEST / 8AM PDT / 10AM CST / 11AM EDT

Final Results

Supreme Champion: ITAmaster411
Worthy Adversary: TYI LeChatNoir
Maybe Next Time: Valoraxe
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader